Account
Chamber Info Community Info Directory Listings Committees Events Articles Links Help
  •  
 
 
Directors

Board of Directors

The Greater Batesburg-Leesville Chamber of Commerce is fortunate to have a strong, vital, and all volunteer group of local business owners on our Board of Directors. Their time less energy and focus ensures our local Chamber continues to move forward in this progressive market.


2018 Term

 

Suzanne Lee
leew@midlandstech.edu

Catherine Perry
catherine.perry@ansaldo-sts.us

Allan Risinger
allanrisinger@southstatebank.com


Delynn Barnes
dbarnes@batesburginsuranceagency.com

Dian Davis
ladydi_212@yahoo.com

 

Lancer Shull
lancershull@gmail.com

Susan Whittle

swhittle@tscigroup.com

Brian Shealy, Chair
brianshealy@economyfurn.com

 

Past Chair

CHAMBER PRESIDENT/CEO
Eddie Cogdill
Eddie.Cogdill@CSSIndustries.com


Mike Taylor
mike@batesburg-leesvillechamber.org

 

 


LEXINGTON CO. COUNCIL


LEXINGTON CO. SCHOOL DIST 3
Larry Brigham
larry.brigham.bwsq@statefarm.com
Dr. Randall Gary, Superintendent
rgary@lex3.k12.sc.us


PO BOX 2178, LEESVILLE, SC 29070
Tel: (803)532-4339

Copyright © 2018 Batesburg-Leesville Chamber of Commerce